contact

Home

Substance Use and Addictions Training

LifeSkills Training

New England Regional Training

Early Intervention Training

Immunization Training

Suicide Prevention Training


Links

Join Our Mailing List

Facebook Page


Careers of Substance

Addiction Counselor Education

Black Addiction Counselor Training

Latino Behavioral Health Workforce Training

 People at training

What are participants saying?

“Excellent! Hands down one of the most enjoyable trainings I’ve attended in a long time. The presenter’s use of humor and personal and professional experiences enhanced the learning experience. Excellent facilitation and group engagement. Thank you!!”

“Extremely dynamic, and interesting. The presenter took difficult material and made it very understandable.”

“Came away with many practical tools. I loved the trainer’s enthusiasm for the subject matter.”

“This workshop was better than excellent!”

“It was a fantastic experience. I felt very safe to express my point of view and ask questions, and actually learn!”

AdCare Educational Institute

Contact information

IMPORTANT: For now, while staff are working remotely, our general phone number is 774-314-8278.

See below for link for individual direct numbers for staff.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Due to Governor Baker’s March 23 Order due to COVID-19, AdCare Educational Institute staff are working remotely from home at this time. Here is how you can reach us:

  • If you know which staff member you wish to speak to, please contact that staff member at the contact information listed below.  
  • If you are not sure who you need to speak with, please call 774-314-8278.

Unless otherwise noted, mailing address, phone for all staff are:
AdCare Educational Institute – Massachusetts
5 Northampton Street
Worcester, MA 01605
TEMPORARY MAIN OFFICE PHONE LINE AS OF March 24, 2020: 774-314-8278 

Alphabetical listing of AdCare Staff by last name:

Denise Adams
AdCare Educational Institute of New England Programs
PO Box 742, Augusta, ME 04332
207-621-2549
Email: dadams@neias.org

Marion Clark – Jalbert
508-841-5589
Email: marion@adcare-educational.org

Leedan Dearden
Email: leedan@adcare-educational.org

Jim Dupre
Email: jim.dupre@adcare-educational.org

Jennifer Fahey
774-314-7861
Email: jennifer@adcare-educational.org

Gina Colon
774-314-8276
Email: Gina@adcare-educational.org

Tony Gentili
(774)757-0279
Email: Tony@adcare-educational.org

Ian Gorske
774-314-8278
Email: Ian@adcare-educational.org

Jim Gorske, MBA
508-450-2565
Email: jim@adcare-educational.org

Laura Guida
(774) 314-7965‬
Email: laura@adcare-educational.org

Denise Henry
508-499-8202
Email: denise@adcare-educational.org

Haner Hernandez, Ph.D., CADCII, LADCI
Director of Workforce and Cultural Competence
c/o AdCare Educational Institute
5 Northampton Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 413-627-1601- phone
Email: hanerhernandez@aol.com

Linda Mullis, M.Ed., LMHC, LADC I
Program Director
Addiction Counselor Education (ACE Program)
c/o AdCare Educational Institute
5 Northampton Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 413-330-9828
Email: cadaclm@cox.net

Jean Silver
Email: jean@adcare-educational.org

Emelie Tenandor
(508) 925-0154
Email: Emelie@adcare-educational.org

 


Facebook logo and linkAdCare Educational Institute of Massachusetts
5 Northampton Street
Worcester, MA 01605

TEMPORARY MAIN OFFICE PHONE LINE AS OF March 24, 2020: 774-314-8278 
508-752-7313 (Phone) 508-754-0039 (TTY)
ian@adcare-educational.org

AdCare Educational Institute of Maine
PO Box 4389, Augusta, ME 04330
207-626-3615 (Phone);
V/TTY: Callers can reach the Relay Service by dialing 711
adcare@adcareme.org

AdCare Educational Institute of New England
(Formerly New England Institute of Addiction Studies)
PO Box 742, Augusta, ME 04332
207-621-2549 (Phone);
V/TTY: Callers can reach the Relay Service by dialing 711
neias@neias.org

Professional Affiliations:
American Academy of Health Care Providers in the Addictive Disorders Logo

American Psychological Association Logo

Boston University School of Social Work Professional Education Programs Logo
School of Social Work Professional Education Programs

Massachusetts Association of Alcoholism and Drug Abuse Programs Logo

Massachusetts Board of Substance Abuse Counselor Certification Logo

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Public Health Logo

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Bureau of Substance Addiction Services

Alcohol and Drug Counselor Licensing Unit

The Massachusetts Board of Registration in Nursing

NAADAC Approved Education Provider Logo

NBCCC ACEP Approved Continuing Education Provider Logo

 

Permanent link to this article: https://adcare-educational.org/contact